American University of Sharjah

Contact Directory

Contact Directory

Faculty Listing

UAE Code 971, Sharjah Code 6 

Department Telephone Fax Email
Academic Support Center 515 2096 515 2097 asc@aus.edu

Achievement Academy/Bridge Program

515 2653/54 515 2638 academy@aus.edu
Admissions/Enrollment Management 515 1000 515 1020 http://infodesk.aus.edu
Advancement and Alumni Affairs 515 2547 515 2297 oaaa@aus.edu
Career Services 515 2063 515 2065 careerservices@aus.edu
Chancellor 515 2205 558 5858 chancellor@aus.edu
College of Architecture, Art and Design 515 2869 515 2800 deancaad@aus.edu
College of Arts and Sciences 515 2412 558 5067 deancas@aus.edu
College of Engineering 515 2948 515 2979 deancen@aus.edu
Corporate Relations 515 2016 515 2065 oaaa@aus.edu
Events Management 515 2105 515 2200 events@aus.edu
Finance 515 2185 515 2190 finance@aus.edu
General Information 558 5555 558 5858 info@aus.edu
Government Relations 515 2079 515 5078 gr@aus.edu
Grants and Scholarships 515 2005/55/60/72 515 4050 scholarship@aus.edu
Health Center 515 2699 515 2690 clinic@aus.edu
Human Resources 515 2228 515 2139 hr@aus.edu
Information Technology 515 2119 515 2120 itservicedesk@aus.edu
Institutional Effectiveness and Planning 515 2206 558 5858 oiep@aus.edu
International Exchange Programs 515 4018/27/29 515 4010 ixo@aus.edu
Library 515 2252 558 5008 auslibrary@aus.edu
Office of the Chief Operating Officer 515 2192 515 2130 coooffice@aus.edu
Operations 515 2126 558 5009 operations@aus.edu
Protocol and Security 515 2296 515 507 aus_security@aus.edu
Provost 515 2020 515 2150 provost@aus.edu
Registrar 515 2031 515 2040 registration@aus.edu
Research

515 2208

515 4025

research@aus.edu
Research and Graduate Studies

515 2208

515 4025

vprgs@aus.edu
School of Business Administration 515 2310 558 5065 deanofsba@aus.edu
Sponsorship Liaison 515 1016 515 1011 sponsors@aus.edu
Strategic Communications and Marketing

515 2212 515 2288 communications@aus.edu<
Student Accounts 515 2039/2233 515 2190 studentaccounts@aus.edu
Student Affairs 515 2166 558 5024 studentaffairs@aus.edu
Student Leadership Programs 515 4772 515 4770 osaslp@aus.edu
Student Residential Life 515 2244/2434 515 2294 res-halls@aus.edu
Testing and Professional Development Center 515 1111 515 1011 testingcenter@aus.edu
Undergraduate Affairs and Instruction 515 2281 515 2050 vpua@aus.edu
University Counseling Services 515 2792/2685 ucs@aus.edu